Posted in Trader Joe's foods

Trader Joe’s Candied Pecans

 

I love these nuts! Giggles to self. These are a great snack for those who are A) not allergic to nuts and B) not diabetic. The bag says it all: great for salad or snacking. I use these most often chopped up in an arugula salad. When I snack on these I try not to eat too many since they are high in sugar and the bag is a bit small. I could say more but these are just plain good yummy nuts.

back

 

Ingredients: Pecans, sugar, canola oil, salt.

 

I like to use these pecans in and arugula salad. I add TJ’s Bing cherries, gorgonzola, and use TJ’s Olive oil w/ lemon juice with a splash of balsamic vinegar. Very quick and easy!

Leave a Reply

